0344 840 6300 talk2us@goskippy.com

Festive opening hours

Like most businesses we will be operating on reduced opening hours during the festive period so that our colleagues can spend time with their friends and families. Please see our festive opening hours below, however you can still make changes via your secure online portal here.

Our Van, Home and Business Insurance telephone lines will be closed on Monday 26th and Tuesday 27th December 2022, and again on Monday 02nd January 2023.  Normal Office hours will resume on Tuesday 03rd January 2023.

You can still report claims 24/7 and can find more details on our claims page here, and if you still need help you can visit our FAQ’s page here, and our help function which is located at the bottom of this page.

Fri 02nd Dec 9am-6pm
Fri 23rd Dec Normal Opening Hours
Sat 24th Dec 9am-4pm
Sun 25th Dec Closed
Mon 26th Dec Closed
Tues 27th Dec Normal Opening Hours
Weds 28th Dec Normal Opening Hours
Thurs 29th Dec Normal Opening Hours
Fri 30th Dec Normal Opening Hours
Sat 31st Dec 9am-4pm
Sun 01st Jan Closed
Mon 02nd Jan Closed
Tues 03rd Jan Normal Opening Hours

Contact Us

Like Skip’, we’re always here to help you.

Our FAQ section answers most of our customers’ queries. Why not save yourself time by having a look there first?

Our Mailing Address

If you would prefer to write to us or to send us any documents:

GoSkippy Insurance
Lysander House
Catbrain Lane
Cribbs Causeway
Bristol BS10 7TQ

View on Google Maps

Our Cover

Customer Service

Terms, conditions and limitations may apply. Please read the full Terms & Conditions for more details.

5-star Defaqto rating on Watford comprehensive policies only.

 

GoSkippy Insurance is arranged and administered by Somerset Bridge Insurance Services Limited who are authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (Firm Reference Number 477112). Registered in England and Wales (No. 6334001). Registered office: Lysander House, Catbrain Lane, Cribbs Causeway, Bristol, BS10 7TQ.

 

BIBA